Skip to content

Partners & Principals


Thomas M. Henry, CPA, MBA, PFS, CITP 
Managing Principal
931.245.2137
tom@srhcpas.com
Download VCARD
Henry A. Martin, CPA
Principal
615.610.4450
henry@srhcpas.com
Download VCARD
Stephen R. Springer, CPA
Principal
931.245.2157
steve@srhcpas.com
Download VCARD
Ben Carroll, CPA, CVA, CITP
Principal
931.245.2144
bcarroll@srhcpas.com
Download VCARD

Directors


Rachel Beeten, CPA
Director
615.610.4455
rbeeten@srhcpas.com
Download VCARD
Bill Connelly, CPA
Director
615.610.4455
bconnelly@srhcpas.com
Download VCARD
Laurie Tucker, CPA
Director
615.610.4452
ltucker@srhcpas.com
Download VCARD
Jerry Tucker, CPA
Director
615.610.4452
jtucker@srhcpas.com
Download VCARD

Tax Team


Michael Henley, CPA
Tax Manager
931.245.2147
mike@srhcpas.com
Download VCARD
Tammy King, EA
Tax Supervisor
931.245.1351
tking@srhcpas.com
Download VCARD
Michelle Holland, CPA
Tax Manager/Auditor
615.610.4454
mholland@srhcpas.com
Download VCARD
David Fitch, CPA
Tax Manager/Auditor
931.245.2142
dfitch@srhcpas.com
Download VCARD
Marcus Marotti, CPA
Tax Manager
615.610.4460
mmarotti@srhcpas.com
Download VCARD
Tyrel Gaasch, CPA
Tax Supervisor
931.245.1365
tgaasch@srhcpas.com
Download VCARD
Melissa Alford
Tax Senior
615.610.4453
malford@srhcpas.com
Download VCARD
Heather Haun
Tax Staff
931.245.2139
hhaun@srhcpas.com
Download VCARD
Vanessa Wallace
Tax Staff
931.245.2136
vwallace@srhcpas.com
Download VCARD
Kevin Chubet, CPA
Tax Staff
931.245.2135
kchubet@srhcpas.com
Download VCARD
Nathan Fulner
Tax Staff
931.245.1371
nfulner@srhcpas.com
Download VCARD

Technology


Charlie P. Brown
Technology Manager
931.245.2155
charlie@srhcpas.com
Download VCARD
Dalen Byrd
Technology Senior
931.245.2274
dbyrd@srhcpas.com
Download VCARD

Audit Team


Elizabeth Carmichael, CPA, CFE
Auditor Manager
931.245.2143
elizabeth@srhcpas.com
Download VCARD
Krystal Beaudoin
Audit Senior
931.245.1356
kbeaudoin@srhcpas.com
Download VCARD
Eliot Fordham
Audit Staff
931.245.2156
efordham@srhcpas.com
Download VCARD

Client Accounting Services Team


Donna Wade
Client Accounting Manager
931.245.2148
donna@srhcpas.com
Download VCARD
Lauren Burton-Ransdell
Client Accounting Manager
931.245.2145
lburton@srhcpas.com
Download VCARD
Andrew Merrill
Client Accounting Supervisor
615.610.4446
amerrill@srhcpas.com
Download VCARD
Shannon Noar
Client Accounting Supervisor
931.245.2152
snoar@srhcpas.com
Download VCARD
Tyler Hooper
Client Accounting Senior
615.610.4448
thooper@srhcpas.com
Download VCARD
Rhiannon Ramos
Client Accounting Senior
615.610.4456
rramos@srhcpas.com
Download VCARD
Cinthya Rodriguez
Client Accounting Senior
931.245.1366
crodriguez@srhcpas.com
Download VCARD
Chelsea Waltz
Client Accounting Staff
615.610.4457
cwaltz@srhcpas.com
Download VCARD
Spencer Melton
Client Accounting Staff
615.610.4445
smelton@srhcpas.com
Download VCARD
Roberta Chase
Client Accounting Staff
931.245.1367
rchase@srhcpas.com
Download VCARD

Administrative & Marketing Team


Shea Bradford
Firm Administrator
931.245.2140
sbradford@srhcpas.com
Download VCARD
Maria Schmittou
Administrative Senior
931.648.4786
mschmittou@srhcpas.com
Download VCARD
Lynn (Brake) Staggs
Marketing Senior/Admin. Assist 
931.245.2138
lbrake@srhcpas.com
Download VCARD
Tina Rodger
Administrative Senior
931.648.4786
trodger@srhcpas.com
Download VCARD
Tammy Watson
Administrative Staff
615.610.4444
twatson@srhcpas.com
Download VCARD

Contact Us

Ask a Question

Find comfort in knowing an expert in accounting is only an email or phone-call away. (931) 648-4786

We Are Here to Help

We will happily offer you a free consultation to determine how we can best serve you. Contact Us

Send Us a File

Use our convenient SecureSend page to securely deliver a file directly to a member of our firm. Secure Send

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly emailed newsletter to receive news, updates, and valuable tips. Subscribe